Is This Thing On?!


Testing. Testing. Is this thing on?!

Did you miss me? I’ve missed you, Dear Reader. But my scattered brain has been keeping me away. Every time I would get a writing idea in my squirrelly little brain, it would magically disappear, much like my sanity over the past 6 years, before I could get it down on virtual paper.

My apologies for the extended hiatus. I promise it won’t happen again. I mean I won’t pinky promise or anything, but I’ll loosely promise. This is all riding on my brain, and–don’t tell it I said so–but I don’t trust it so much.

I’ve got so much to tell you! School is almost out, I’ve been doing yoga, work is JUST AMAZING right now, and we’ve got a chaotic, fun filled summer ahead of us. So sit down, buckle up, and get ready to read (and share!) what’s ahead. Oh, I’m also ready to tell you the story about how I tried THIS:

20120522-071752.jpg

Because now the PTSD has nearly resolved.

I love you. Thanks for your patience. (Well, some of you were patient). Thanks to those of you who weren’t so patient as well. (Yeah, you know who you are).

Namaste.

(That means “I’m back, bitches.”)

About zohrbak

Zohrbak is an old email username I had a while back...it's a made-up twist on two characters from Spaceghost. Zorak and Brak. I'm a geek. I am a married, working mother of 4 children, ages 4-15. I also have interests outside of my children, but I can never remember what they are.
This entry was posted in bad kids, Bad mother, Blogging., crazy kids, Family, Humor, Procrastination, School, The Joys of Parenthood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Is This Thing On?!

  1. Spiceblogger says:

    I was worried about your colon….but only for a second.
    Glad you’re back! I’m buckled in and anxiously waiting….

  2. quaidlong says:

    Who would DARE suggest that you try something called Colonaide?

  3. Zhormom says:

    and it’s on!!!!

Leave a Reply

