Smile! You’re a mom!


Dont be fooled by my face, I really like being a mom!

My 12 year old drew this for me one day when I brought her to work with me, and posted it up on my wall by my desk about 3 years ago.  I just noticed it…I forgot that it existed.

Of course, this is only funny if you’ve read the post, That\’s my face.

About zohrbak

Zohrbak is an old email username I had a while back...it's a made-up twist on two characters from Spaceghost. Zorak and Brak. I'm a geek. I am a married, working mother of 4 children, ages 4-15. I also have interests outside of my children, but I can never remember what they are.
This entry was posted in Parenthood. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Smile! You’re a mom!

  1. Pat says:

    I don’t know if everyone actually would believe how much your children love you from your posts! I know they cherish you as much as you cherish them! (Maybe that’s why what you write is okay-lol) I love you all (but I have the “face” too)

  2. Pat says:

    that too

Leave a Reply

