New Ground Rules


It took me almost 3 hours to do it, but it’s done.  In an effort to protect my kids’ privacy, I have removed (I HOPE) all references to theirs or my real name in previous posts and comments. 

Future references to my family will be as follows: 

Zohrbak (me)

Zohrhubby (hubby)

Big E (15 year old son)

Tween C (12 year old daughter)

Little B (5 year old son)

Little A (4 year old daughter)

Also, if you know me personally, please refrain from using our real names in your comments.  THANKS YA’LL. 

🙂

About zohrbak

Zohrbak is an old email username I had a while back...it's a made-up twist on two characters from Spaceghost. Zorak and Brak. I'm a geek. I am a married, working mother of 4 children, ages 4-15. I also have interests outside of my children, but I can never remember what they are.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Ground Rules

  1. Happytown says:

    you should be able to figure out who I am (we were on mathcounts team together 😉

    anyway, looks like your becoming a celebrity. what’s next, paparazzi stalking you?

    • zohrbak says:

      If it makes a buck, I’ll take on the paparazzi. One year from today, watch for the headlines that I’ve been required to show up in court for random drug testing.

  2. ZORMOM says:

    I want to be not recognized by paparrazi too. You have to go to court for random drug testing? I thought they could do that on a street corner. They won’t, of course, they notify you in advance so you can go to the health food store to by the necessary vitamins/minerals or whatever to clean the drugs from your system. Or so I have learned.

  3. ZOHRMOM says:

    Oops! Forgot the “H”

  4. ZOHRMOM says:

    To quote BIG E-the rock doesn’t fall far from the tree lol

Leave a Reply

