Love, Zohrbak


I think I’m out of things to write about. 

The end.

About zohrbak

Zohrbak is an old email username I had a while back...it's a made-up twist on two characters from Spaceghost. Zorak and Brak. I'm a geek. I am a married, working mother of 4 children, ages 4-15. I also have interests outside of my children, but I can never remember what they are.
This entry was posted in Blogging.. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Love, Zohrbak

  1. Mary says:

    Thats when you start writing about your co-workers. But not me because my life is perfect. NOT.

  2. quaid says:

    Noooooooo!!!!!!!!!

  3. zohrbak says:

    Just for the day. Simmer down, now.

    lol

  4. YaYa says:

    In the words of the great Forest Gump, “That’s all I have to say about that!”

Leave a Reply

