Strange things are afoot…


I have another confession to make, and it’s not even Thursday.  Here it is:  I’ve been struggling of late with some issues…and a decision has been reached.  Expect some changes around here, and I’m not talking about the font I use in my blog posts, either.  You are all aware that I’ve spent a lot of time internalizing (is this blog really an internalization?) about what I could be doing better.  Changes are bound to come out of such serious reflection.

More on this later, as time reveals all.

Have a great weekend.

Love,

Z

About zohrbak

Zohrbak is an old email username I had a while back...it's a made-up twist on two characters from Spaceghost. Zorak and Brak. I'm a geek. I am a married, working mother of 4 children, ages 4-15. I also have interests outside of my children, but I can never remember what they are.
This entry was posted in Blogging.. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Strange things are afoot…

  1. ZOHRMOM says:

    Oh my…

  2. Mother Hen loves a mystery!

  3. Aimee says:

    “Look not mournfully into the past. It comes not back again. Wisely improve the present. It is thine. Go forth to meet the shadowy future, without fear.”

    ~ Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

  4. Zohrmom says:

    @Aimee, sometimes you scare me. Who’da thunk it? lol

  5. Aimee says:

    Why do I scare you???lol….and it is gettn close to Halloween, so that could possibly be construed as a positive comment.

    Love you Zohrmom.

Leave a Reply

