May I Take Your Photo? Friday! 11/19/10


Well, I didn’t get any submissions from any of you, Dear Readers, in connection with “May I Take Your Photo? Friday!”

I’m not complaining, mind you.  I happen to know that all the potential subjects for a photo went into submissive hiding mode this week.  I had my camera phone at the ready all week, and no dice.  I started getting concerned over the lack of obvious recipients of this week’s glorious spot on the roster, so I started two days ago actively seeking out places where I thought these people would be out in droves.  Again, I got nothin’. 

Oh well, keep your eyes open. I suspect the closer we get to Christmas, the more abundant our choices will become.  May The Force be with you.  (And also with you.)

About zohrbak

Zohrbak is an old email username I had a while back...it's a made-up twist on two characters from Spaceghost. Zorak and Brak. I'm a geek. I am a married, working mother of 4 children, ages 4-15. I also have interests outside of my children, but I can never remember what they are.
This entry was posted in May I Take Your Photo? Friday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to May I Take Your Photo? Friday! 11/19/10

  1. auntbethany says:

    Anyone with a Star Wars reference deserves a visit…what challenge that you speak of did I miss?

    • zohrbak says:

      We need all the help we can get, AuntBethany…click on my categories: May I take your photo? Friday, and read Nov. 10th and the next post for all the info!

  2. Aimee says:

    Do we HAVE to ask them? Bc I saw some freaks yesterday but couldnt ask to take a picture. I’m afraid I’ll hurt their feelings.

Leave a Reply

