GoD and DoG


I had to share this with you.  It’s a short video that was a part of my pastor’s sermon yesterday.  It spoke volumes to me.  I sometimes try to compare God’s love for us as that of a parent for a child, but (as is blatantly obvious if you’ve read my blog, at all) parents (as in ME) are imperfect.  This is a much clearer comparison to me, and even made me appreciate my high maintenance and co-dependent dog more…check it out…

GoD and DoG…

About zohrbak

Zohrbak is an old email username I had a while back...it's a made-up twist on two characters from Spaceghost. Zorak and Brak. I'm a geek. I am a married, working mother of 4 children, ages 4-15. I also have interests outside of my children, but I can never remember what they are.
This entry was posted in Humor, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to GoD and DoG

  1. YaYa says:

    maybe this is why I’ve always been a true dog lover? I’ve always had a dog that I consider a true friend. In the mornings I sit and visit with Red and I enjoy a cup of coffee and he enjoys a good belly rub. He will sit in front of me and just wait for me and he loves to be hugged..

Leave a Reply

