A “Pink Ray Gun” of Hope…


You are all aware that I suck when it comes to procrastinating about things, especially those things that are associated with reading things.

I mentioned yesterday that I was behind on my reading, and felt disheartened about my having not yet read and/or written a review on a fellow blogger’s book.

Today, I am happy to report that at least someone else has done what I have, as yet failed to do…and has done a pretty good job at it too. 

Good news.  Read it.  It’ll make me feel better.  It also puts some pressure on me to write something worth reading about something that is worth reading.  🙂

About zohrbak

Zohrbak is an old email username I had a while back...it's a made-up twist on two characters from Spaceghost. Zorak and Brak. I'm a geek. I am a married, working mother of 4 children, ages 4-15. I also have interests outside of my children, but I can never remember what they are.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A “Pink Ray Gun” of Hope…

  1. Zohrmom says:

    I disagree. You EXCEL at procrastination. BTW, I read it. Pretty good review.

Leave a Reply

