Ghost Hunters…What we’ve all been waiting for!!


Well, okay. In all fairness, it’s what I’VE been waiting for.  But this is my blog, and I can pretend that, this being ALL ABOUT ME that you guys have been waiting with bated breath too! 

So, don’t forget!  Set your DVRs!  Program your TIVO!  Kick your kids OUT of the HOUSE, UNPLUG YOUR PHONE, HANG A “DO NOT DISTURB” SIGN ON YOUR DOOR and WATCH IT!

I’m sorry I was yelling.  That was uncalled for.  Really.

Ooooh. Creepy!

SyFy Network.  8 p.m. Central time. 

Here’s the Sneak Peek

I put the blog posts up that I wrote during the filming for your viewing pleasure on the facebook page, for your convenience.  Read them, or re-read them, so that you can get your blood pumping and get all excited about it with me!

kthxbye!

About zohrbak

Zohrbak is an old email username I had a while back...it's a made-up twist on two characters from Spaceghost. Zorak and Brak. I'm a geek. I am a married, working mother of 4 children, ages 4-15. I also have interests outside of my children, but I can never remember what they are.
This entry was posted in Blogging., Family, Humor, Paranormal, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ghost Hunters…What we’ve all been waiting for!!

  1. Mare says:

    Got my DVR set because my little H might be on TV.

Leave a Reply

