May I Take Your Photo? Friday! Hoarders take to the road!


Finally!  We have a subject for May I Take Your Photo? Friday!

Dear Reader and certifiable Zbestie, Aimee, sends these photos that she took in the parking lot of Wal-Mart in her hometown (well, current transplanted home town) of Springfield, Missouri. 

In keeping with the rules set forth for MITYP?F!, Aimee did, in fact, ask this van it’s permission to take it’s photo.  And well…um….well…the van didn’t say ‘No.’

Gaze upon the wonderment:

Oh, wow. This dude has a lot of crap on his dashboard, right? Wrong. Take a look INSIDE...

 

The only EMPTY SPOT in the front is enough room for the driver to sit down.

 

But at least he seems to have the back under control.

 

Clearly, the fan in the back is to keep the back passengers cool, since the air conditioning can't possibly make it that far back due to the blockages.

Hoarders of the world, UNITE!  And get the group rate on window tinting. 

Thanks, Aimee.

About zohrbak

Zohrbak is an old email username I had a while back...it's a made-up twist on two characters from Spaceghost. Zorak and Brak. I'm a geek. I am a married, working mother of 4 children, ages 4-15. I also have interests outside of my children, but I can never remember what they are.
This entry was posted in Humor, May I Take Your Photo? Friday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to May I Take Your Photo? Friday! Hoarders take to the road!

  1. spiceblogger says:

    I love all the Big picture windows, so every bit of crap can be seen from outside! LOL or maybe it’s so all the crap can see out of the window. ??? hmmm…

  2. Summer says:

    I’m obsessed with Hoarders. There’s a few in my neighborhood. I gasp every time they open their garages. Squeeeeeeep.

  3. Aimee says:

    This van was literally filled to the ceiling everywhere inside except the drivers seat. It was insane! That cannot be safe to drive around. Everywhere was a blind spot! He couldn’t possibly even have seen straight out the windshield very well.

    It was like a mobile “hoarders” episode. Hilarious.

    I thought it was perfect material for this blog!

Leave a Reply

