Screwing up children’s psyches since 1994


I opted to keep the name of the blog the same, but I did changed the “Keeping my mind sharp by writing about how screwed up it is” on my header.

What do you think of the new one?

I’m super busy today.  Not enough time to write a full post.  I’ll see yous guys later in the week.

Here’s a video that reminds me SOOO much of my 16 year old, Big E, I just wanna slap him.  I may do that when I get home, just because.

About zohrbak

Zohrbak is an old email username I had a while back...it's a made-up twist on two characters from Spaceghost. Zorak and Brak. I'm a geek. I am a married, working mother of 4 children, ages 4-15. I also have interests outside of my children, but I can never remember what they are.
This entry was posted in bad kids, Bad mother, Blogging., crazy kids, Family, Humor, Parenthood, School, The Joys of Parenthood and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Screwing up children’s psyches since 1994

  1. haha.. love it! One of these days I can proudly say the same.. only since ’09. 🙂

  2. Dear Ms. Z.,
    Great header!
    Mother Hen does not care to think about how long ago she began to mess with her little chicklets tender psyches. That is the kind of thing that could get a gal drinking multiple margaritas before noon, and MH tries not to raise a drink and a brood of chicks at the same time.
    Except on special occasions, like celebrating Ms. Z.’s new header, for example. Cheers!
    Cheerily yours,
    Mother Hen

Leave a Reply

